Skip to content

KubeSeries Live

Three Game-Changing Features of Kasten K10 V5.0

July 21st 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. GMT

With our latest V5.0 release of Kasten K10, we’ve introduced a number of important features and capabilities to help the expanding Kubernetes community work more efficiently and securely as they develop innovative cloud native applications.

Join this live KubeSeries session to:

  • Discover what's new in Kasten K10 V5.0
  • Watch these new capabilities in action
  • Learn how to apply Shift Left to Data Protection

Stay until the end of the webinar and you can win a $200 Amazon Gift Card during the live raffle.

Speakers:

gaurav_1

Gaurav Rishi
VP of Products and Partnerships
Kasten by Veeam

AdamBergh_KastenbyVeeam

Adam Bergh
Solutions Architect, Cloud Native Technical Partnerships
Kasten by Veeam

KubeSeries Live