Skip to content

KubeSeries Live

Kubernetes Security Everywhere with Kasten K10

June 9th 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. GMT

With more and more companies migrating into Kubernetes environments, it's essential to use the right tool to maintain security everywhere. Kasten K10 provides reliable, secure one-click backup/recovery and data protection for Kubernetes applications.

Join this live KubeSeries webinar to explore:

  • Security Everywhere- Development to Deployment
  • Applying Shift Left to Data Protection
  • Ecosystem Advancements – Procurement to Operations

Stay until the end of the session and you can win a $200 Amazon Gift Card during the live raffle.

Speakers:

Joey-Lei-square

Joey Lei
Principal Product Manager
Kasten by Veeam

profile-Alexandre-Arrive-Cornec

Alexandre Arrive-Cornec
Senior Systems Engineer
Kasten by Veeam

KubeSeries Live